Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Czaja

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Czaja

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sue Owens

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was very professional and helpful. He took his time and didn't rush me."

Rich Kozlowski

July 22, 2022

2  out of  5
"Hoping things get better switched from allstate to state farm 6/2 was waiting for refund from allstate but kept getting next bill up to week ago- finally called Alec allstate and they said they never recieved paperwork from state farm we were switching,?? SO I called Chris statefarm who did paperwork and he said he tried 2xs in a month!! to get fax number? 2xs? So I called allstate and gave Chris fax number-- you would hope they would try harder for you! Going forward we hope all is ok State farm was better on price then allstate and we did have them for bout 20yrs after we were married and they did good( different agent then) so were hoping this was a hiccup and things go well going forward"

Denise Wood

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter what I call about they are always ready with an answer. Michael especially is quick with his service while being accurate and friendly."

Reiker Media

May 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Kept calling and texting me trying to sell me insurance that I never requested. Stop harassing people."

debbie sundberg

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe has been our agent since he took over from Bob. Him and his team have taken great care of us. Home and car insurance. He and his team are Knowledgable and gracous in answering all my questions on my fact finding missions, worries and concerns. They were wonderfully helpful when we had to put a claim in. I would highly recommend Joe, David and the rest of the team."

Beanz Blaxer

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Czaja state farm is the number 1 office in the country they give the best customer service and help and also information."

anonymous

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the state farm office has always helped me and they are aware of my vehicles and make everything easy for me I feel like I’m talking to friends and it makes me want to pay my bill because I feel like they’re taking care of something for me that would otherwise be difficult on my own,I’ve always thought it’s good to develop a relationship with people i do business with that’s why paying the electric bill or the gas bill feels like a chore or like a debt that I owe but calling your office always makes me feel like A friend hooked me up and I’m trying to return the favor with payment thank you again State Farm and PS power sports and motorcycles have always been difficult for me with other insurance agencies they have never been a problem with State Farm and my rates have been way better with you guys than other agencies and thank you very much Joe C . , Michael D. , and all the rest"

Julie Eldridge

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy and efficient service adding and removing vehicles and saved me a bunch of money per month but still have great coverage!"

Timothy Goodwin

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very satisfied.Excellent communication and professionalism.Process went really fast.Nothing negative to say I would definitely recommend state farm to anyone."

Bryan Kupiec

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful in assisting with setting up home owners insurance for me"

Nenaa Rosemann

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and helpful ! They really live up to there motto “like a good neighbor state farm is there “ -Tanisa"

Shay Moore

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was absolutely awesome I would recommend anyone to come to see him!!!!"

Tasha Johnson

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with this insurance company for a few years now and I find them very professional and very efficient. Go on down to Joe Czja, They’ll treat you right!"

Mylo Vedones

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called about getting insurance for myself for a vehicle because I do courier food delivery stuff as a gig. My old insurance didn't want anything to do with it and more of less strung me along for days if not weeks trying to price me out for insurance I did not want. So, fed up I called other places and found Joe Czaja's firm and I was assigned to Chris Cerbini. Chris and I spoke for almost 30 minutes on the phone but every minute was great. Chris was personable and professional. He knew what I was talking about and told me that it's something he's helped people with numerous times recently. Honestly, hearing the confidence in his voice was just a relief. With some help from his supervisor they came up with the perfect policy for me without losing any services that I had with my old insurance. Obviously I was upgrading to far better customer service and that was a huge plus! I am looking forward to building this relationship and will be referring anyone who needs insurance his way! TL;DR Chris knew the assignment and will be getting my business from here on in! I will be spreading the word to others that I know who may need better insurance, customer service, etc!"

Richard Flanders

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Mary Juliano

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Fox ,very friendly,answered all my questions.Great customer service,very friendly staff."

Chavone

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael is always extremely pleasant and helpful when I call."

Arlette Harris

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was just in the office and Mike was super awesome. He took my payment, and made sure that I had no questions. He was extremely patient with me."

Synetra Clark-Brown

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Love Heather... best customer service I've received in such a long time."

Andrew Sciandra

May 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"We moved from All State to State Farm, save some money"

Katherine Garcia

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna was beyond helpful in reducing my home owner’s and car insurance while also getting me the best deal on life insurance. Now I feel fully protected and I know that my kids will be protected if I were to no longer be with them. What a weight off my shoulders. Super pleased. I highly recommend Donna and her team. Check them out. 😁"

Sara Gartland

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience working with Heather for our home owners insurance policy for our new home. Heather was knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. I would recommend her to anyone I know!"

Rosa Serrano

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional, knowledgeable and willing to help with all my questions and concerns. Always a pleasure to do business with."

Nancy Fialkowski

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Somay Raess

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were very personable. Was happy with the quote. Would definitely recommend them."